SugarCRM Webinar

Event Information:

SugarCRM – Constant Contact Integration Version 2.0

Registration is required to join this event. If you have not registered, please do so now.

Register Here

Date and time:  
Thursday, February 23, 2012 12:00 pm
Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
Change time zone

Thursday, February 23, 2012 3:00 pm
Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)

Thursday, February 23, 2012 8:00 pm
GMT Time (London, GMT)

Thursday, February 23, 2012 9:00 pm
Europe Time (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

Duration:
1 hour

Description:
This webcast will demonstrate the Sugar – Constant Contact Integration Version 2.0 update.

Who Should Attend:

  • All SugarCRM customers & partners

What you will learn on this webcast:

  • How this Constant Contact integration will streamline email marketing campaigns, the key benefits, the additional updated features and a demonstration.

Speakers:

  • Jake Buttikofer, Faye Business Systems Group
  • Customer – Donn James, Marketing Innovations International

Register