Invitation To Attend Webinar: SugarCRM – Constant Contact Integration Version 2.0

Event Information:
SugarCRM – Constant Contact Integration Version 2.0

Registration is required to join this event. If you have not registered, please do so now.
Register Here

Date and time: 
Thursday, February 23, 2012 12:00 pm
Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
Change time zone

Thursday, February 23, 2012 3:00 pm
Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)

Thursday, February 23, 2012 8:00 pm
GMT Time (London, GMT)

Thursday, February 23, 2012 9:00 pm
Europe Time (Berlin, GMT+01:00)

1 hour

This webcast will demonstrate the Sugar – Constant Contact Integration Version 2.0 update.

Who Should Attend:
• All SugarCRM customers & partners

What you will learn on this webcast:
• How this Constant Contact integration will streamline email marketing campaigns, the key benefits, the additional updated features and a demonstration.

• Jake Buttikofer, Faye Business Systems Group
• Customer – Donn James, Marketing Innovations International